christie craig's bio
Christie Craig's Writers Corner.
christie craig's texas justice series christie craig's divorced and desperate series christie craig's tall, hot and texan series christie craig's hotter in texas series
Christie Craig New York Times Bestselling Author


christie craig's latest book release

Christie Craig's The Junkyard Cowboy
The Junkyard Cowboy
(Tall, Hot & Texan Book 3)

by Christie Craig
Release date: July 18, 2017

Jennifer Peterson has been unlucky in love, but now thanks to an Internet search she’s found a sure-fire formula for identifying the perfect man. Statistics seem to show that if she narrows her search to men of certain careers and physical attributes, she’ll have a better shot at success. So now she’s on the hunt for not-so-well-endowed, short and hairy podiatrists or funeral directors, who’ve been dubbed less likely to cheat than their tall, good-looking counterparts. Yup, she’s narrowing her playing field to the “safe” guys.

But nothing feels safe when a hit man runs Jennifer off the road and chases her into an old junkyard. The sexy cowboy who runs the place may be the best man to keep her alive, but he’s also the type to most likely put her heart in jeopardy. Should she trust her head and keep playing it safe, or throw all logic out the window for the one guy who may be worth the risk?

 

christie craig available at

Amazon


christie craig's next book for preorder
Preorder now.

Christie Craig's Don't Close Your Eyes
DON'T CLOSE YOUR EYES
Book one in the Texas Justice series

by Christie Craig
ISBN-10: 1538711591
ISBN-13: 978-1538711590
Publisher: Forever
Release date: August 28, 2018

New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig presents the first book in a sexy, gripping series about an alpha hero who will stop at nothing to protect the woman he loves. Perfect for fans of Kat Martin, Sharon Sala, and Brenda Novak!

Read an excerpt here.

 

christie craig available at

Amazon : Barnes & Noble : Katy Budget Books : BAM : iBooks

 

christie craig on facebook christie craig on twitter

christie craig's newsletter

Meet Christie:

4/21/18, Georgia RWA, Hiram, GA.
6/9/18, West Houston RWA.
7/18-21/18, RWA National Conference in Denver, Colorado.